NERM 2020 Executive Committee
NERM 2022 Executive Committee – August 2019
Role Name Email
Leadership Committee Richard Cobb
Amber Charlebois
Sarina Bellows
Mark Heitz
David McCamant
Alex Molinich
DCOBB4@rochester.rr.com
afcharleb@gmail.com
sarina.b@nerm2022.org
mark.h@nerm2022.org
david.m@nerm2022.org
amolinich@aldon-chem.com
Secretary Sarina Bellows sarina.b@nerm2022.org
Treasurer and Finance Team Lead Mark Heitz mark.h@nerm2022.org
On-Site Meeting Coordinator TBD
ACS – Manager, Regional Meetings Starleetah Gaddis-Parker
Shantesse Dortch
s_gaddis-parker@acs.org
S_Dortch@acs.org
Programming Chair David McCamant david.m@nerm2022.org
Small Business Programming John Pochan john.p@nerm2022.org
Industrial Programming Henry Gysling hgysling@gmail.com
Industrial Programming Joseph Lott joseph.l@nerm2022.org
High School Programming Marie LoRe Geigel
Dan Roberti
Marie_LoReGeigel@pittsford.monroe.edu
Daniel_Roberti@pittsford.monroe.edu
Programming Team Luis Velarde luis.v@nerm2022.org
Volunteer Coordinator Jane Shebert jsheber0@naz.edu
Undergraduate Student Programming Chair Amber Charlebois afcharleb@gmail.com
Events Team Lead Brittney Beidelman brittney.b@nerm2022.org
NHCL Team Christine Coltrain
Jim Reynolds
Christine.coltrain@kodak.com
jhr3@yahoo.com
Communications Team Lead and Webmaster Kermin Martínez-Hernández kermin.m@nerm2022.org
WebmasterGlen Labenski glen.l@nerm2022.org
Communications Team – Mobile App Manager Kermin Martínez-Hernández kermin.m@nerm2022.org
Communications Team – Social Media Contributor James Stair jstair@ur.rochester.edu
Sponsors and Exposition Alex Molinich and The Rivers Organization amolinich@aldon-chem.com
NERM2020@riversorg.com
Awards Chair Maryann Mendel maryann.m@nerm2022.org
NHCL Team and Lead Photographer Jim Reynolds jhr3@yahoo.com
YCC Events Elana Stennett elana.s@nerm2022.org
SCC Events Ruchi Tandon

To contact our Leadership Committee directly, fill out the form below.